Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
ASP Natural Product Sciences Webinar
On Zoom
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 4:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Category: Webinar

ASP Natural Product Sciences Webinar - March 11, 2021 - Registration is required and open until one Hour Prior to the Webinar

*Webinar will be 4:00 PM EDT/3:00 PM CDT/2:00 PM MDT/1:00 PM PDT (One hour in length)*

2021 ASP Natural Product Sciences Webinar Series Registration

Amy L. Lane (Associate Professor, University of North Florida) - TBD

 

Daniel Udwary (Secondary Metabolism Computational Biologist, at the Joint Genome Institute (JGI)) - Secondary Metabolism at JGI: Data, Projects, and Prospects 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Contact: [email protected]